Money Fit LIVE™ Lunch 'n' Learn Webinar-Millionaire
Jul
11
11:30 AM11:30

Money Fit LIVE™ Lunch 'n' Learn Webinar-Millionaire

A self-awareness webinar and activity to help consumers connect opinions and attitudes to choices, consequences and results. Is perception reality? Bust some myths, confirm some beliefs, and commit to healthy financial behaviors. If you want the fancy car millionaires drive, have the fancy home millionaires live in, and take the fancy vacations millionaires do, this webinar is for you.

Join Money Fit Education Manager, Todd Christensen, every Thursday at 1:30 pm ET (10:30 am PT, 11:30 MT, 12:30 CT) for a 30-minute presentation and discussion of practical, actionable ideas around the topic. Possible CEUs available*.

View Event →
Money Fit LIVE™ Lunch 'n' Learn Webinar-Savings
Jun
27
11:30 AM11:30

Money Fit LIVE™ Lunch 'n' Learn Webinar-Savings

From student loans and credit card debt to pawn loans and rent-to-own contracts, young adults deal with financial challenges that, while not unique to their demographic, can affect their generation in uniquely crushing ways. This presentation addresses financial issues that are very specific to young adults while offering ideas for preventing and addressing financial problems.

By helping young people to recognize signs of impending financial troubles, grasp the consequences of excessive debt, and understand their options for dealing with debt, this presentation empowers the twenty-something crowd with tools to build a strong foundation for wise financial decisions for the rest of their lives.

Join Money Fit Education Manager, Todd Christensen, every Thursday at 1:30 pm ET (10:30 am PT, 11:30 MT, 12:30 CT) for a 30-minute presentation and discussion of practical, actionable ideas around the topic. Possible CEUs available*.

View Event →
Money Fit LIVE™ Lunch 'n' Learn Webinar-Dollar Dumps
Jun
20
11:30 AM11:30

Money Fit LIVE™ Lunch 'n' Learn Webinar-Dollar Dumps

Dollar dumps are the small-dollar purchases we make and monthly bills we dismiss as trivial, even though they add up to hundreds or even thousands of dollars a year. Every household seems to have their own pet dollar dumps. Discover your own dollar dumps and ways to prevent leaks in your wallet from becoming bank-draining gushers.

Join Money Fit Education Manager, Todd Christensen, every Thursday at 1:30 pm ET (10:30 am PT, 11:30 MT, 12:30 CT) for a 30-minute presentation and discussion of practical, actionable ideas around the topic. Possible CEUs available*.

View Event →