Household Budget Review

It is our pleasure to provide budget counseling to you and your household at no charge. Simply call our educators toll-free at (800) 432-0310 or enter your information below for a return call.

Here is what you can expect:

  • By phone, internet or in person (Boise, ID only), our certified educators will help you put together your household budget, based upon your net income, regular expenses, emergency and short-term savings needs, and long-term investment contributions.

  • If your budget is tight enough to cause you concern, we will provide you with a customized list of recommendations for increasing income, decreasing expenses, or a combination of both.

  • Budget sessions typically take between 30 and 60 minutes of your time

Call toll-free (800) 432-0310 TODAY to take advantage of this free and powerful tool for your finances.

Request Your Free Household Budget Review

Name *
Name
budget-counseling-financial-wellness.png

(800) 432-0310

Our HOURS

Hours, Monday-Friday:

Alaska: 6:00 am – 2:30 pm

Pacific: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm

Mountain: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Central: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Eastern: 10:00 am – 6:30 pm

Free Services

Discounted Services